Religious School Calendar

Hebrew School Calendar

Term

Hebrew School Meets

Does Not Meet

Fall 2019

Mon. September 16
Wed. September 18
Mon. September 23
Wed. September 25
Wed. October 2
Wed. October 16
Wed. October 23
Mon. October 28
Wed. October 30
Mon. November 4
Wed. November 6
Mon. November 11
Wed. November 13
Mon. November 18
Wed. November 20
Mon. December 2
Wed. December 4
Mon. December 9
Wed. December 11

Mon. September 30
Mon. October 7
Wed. October 9
Mon. October 14
Mon. October 21
Mon. November 25
Wed. November 27

Spring 2020

Mon. January 27
Wed. January 29
Mon. February 3
Wed. February 5
Mon. February 10
Wed. February 12
Mon. February 17
Wed. February 19
Mon. February 24
Wed. February 26
Wed. March 4
Mon. March 9
Wed. March 11
Mon. March 23
Wed. March 25
Mon. March 30
Wed. April 1
Mon. April 6
Mon. April 13
Mon. April 20
Wed. April 22
Mon. April 27
Wed. April 29
Mon. May 4
Wed. May 6

Mon. March 2
Mon. March 16
Wed. March 18
Wed. April 8
Wed. April 15

Sunday School Calendar

Term

Sunday School Meets

Does Not Meet

Fall 2019

Sun. September 15
Sun. September 22
Sun. October 6
Sun. October 13
Sun. October 20
Sun. November 3
Sun. November 10
Sun. November 17
Sun. December 8

Sun. September 29
Sun. October 27
Sun. November 24
Sun. December 1

Spring 2020

Sun. January 26
Sun. February 2
Sun. February 9
Sun. February 16
Sun. February 23
Sun. March 1
Sun. March 8
Sun. March 29
Sun. April 5
Sun. April 12
Sun. April 19
Sun. April 26
Sun. May 3

Sun. March 15
Sun. March 22

Download Our Calendar

Download a printable one-page version of the Religious School Calendar for 2019-2020.