Religious School Calendar

Hebrew School Calendar

Term

Hebrew School Meets

Does Not Meet

Fall 2018

Monday, October 8
Wednesday, October 9
Monday, October 15
Monday, October 22
Wednesday, October 24
Monday, October 29
Monday, November 5
Wednesday, November 7
Monday, November 12
Wednesday, November 14
Monday, December 3
Wednesday, December 5

Monday, September 3
Monday, September 10
Wednesday, September 19
Monday, September 24
Monday, October 1
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday, October 31
Monday, November 19
Wednesday, November 21

Spring 2019

Monday, January 14
Wednesday January 16
Wednesday, January 23
Monday, January 28
Wednesday, January 30
Monday, February 4
Wednesday, February 6
Monday, February 11
Wednesday, February 13
Monday, February 18
Wednesday, February 20
Monday, February 25
Wednesday, February 27
Monday, March 4
Wednesday, March 6
Monday, March 11
Wednesday, March 13
Monday, March 25
Wednesday, March 27
Monday, April 1
Wednesday, April 3
Monday, April 8
Wednesday, April 10
Monday, April 15
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 24

Sunday, August 26
Sunday, September 16
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 7
Sunday, October 21
Sunday, October 28
Sunday, November 4
Sunday, November 11
Sunday, December 2

Sunday School Calendar

Term

Sunday School Meets

Does Not Meet

Fall 2018

Sunday, August 26
Sunday, September 16
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 7
Sunday, October 21
Sunday, October 28
Sunday, November 4
Sunday, November 11
Sunday, December 2

Sunday, September 2
Sunday, September 9
Sunday, September 30
Sunday, October 14
Sunday, November 18
Sunday, November 25

Spring 2019

Sunday, January 20
Sunday, January 27
Sunday, February 3
Sunday, February 10
Sunday, February 17
Sunday, February 24
Sunday, March 3
Sunday, March 10
Sunday, March 24
Sunday, March 31
Sunday, April 7
Sunday, April 14
Sunday, April 28

Sunday March 17
Sunday, April 21

Fourth-B’nei Mitzvah Meets Saturdays

In January grades 4-B’nei Mitzvah will NOT meet on Sunday. Instead, they WILL MEET on Saturday, 10:30-12:30 to learn about and practice Shabbat prayers.

Download Our Calendar

Download a printable version of the Religious School Calendar 2018-2019.