Religious School Calendar

The religious school meets on Sundays from 9:15-12:15 during the academic semester except during Jewish or secular holidays.

 

Students preparing for B-Mitzvah also meet by appointment one-on-one with the principal in time slots between 4:30-6:30 or at other times by special arrangement.

School Dates

Sunday, February 6

School Meets

Sunday, February 13

School Meets

Sunday, February 20

School Meets

Sunday, February 27

School Meets

Sunday, March 6

School Meets
Purim Carnival

Sunday, March 13

Spring Break
No School

Sunday, March 20

Spring Break
No School

Sunday, March 27

School meets

Sunday, April 3

School Meets

Sunday, April 10

Passover Family Day
Hametz Hunt and Prince of Egypt Watch Party
Haroset Making and Tasting

Saturday, April 17

Passover
No School

Sunday, April 24

School meets

Sunday, May 1

Friday, May 6


Sunday, May 8

Saturday, May 14

School meets

Last Day of University Classes
School Meets
B’chol Lashon Curriculum

School Meets
B’chol Lashon Curriculum

Last Day:
Student-Led Family Service at the Rabbi’s House